Town Hall is located at

16 N. 4th street
P.O. Box 667
Chatsworth, Illinois 60921


(815) 635-3095

Hours of operation are:

Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Closed on the following Holidays:

New Year's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day


Committee Chairmen and Members

Public Service (Civil Defense, Solid Waste Disposal and Lighting)
Dawn Hobart (Chairman), Will Price, Spencer Nelson

Public Safety (Law Enforcement)
Will Price (Chairman), Dawn Hobart, Josh Bell

Public Works (Streets & Alleys, Culverts, Drainage and Sidewalks)
Josh Bell (Chairman), Dale Diller, Ken Ashman

Public Property (Parks, Buildings, Grounds and Equipment)
Spencer Nelson (Chairman), Ken Ashman, Josh Bell

Public Utilities (Water, Sewer and Underground Drainage)
Ken Ashman (Chairman), Dale Diller, Spencer Nelson

Finance (Budget & Risk Management, TIF District Administration, Human Resources)
Dale Diller (Chairman), Dawn Hobart, Will Price

Zoning Board Of Appeals
Robert Schroen (Chairman) ('12), Ronald Sheppard ('82), Mark Sutcliffe ('), Michael Kessinger ('), Francis Dohman, Jr. ('), Randy Edwards ('07), Merlin Bates ('10), Duane Durham ('12).